Specialized Truck Service

ray

Ray Nijenhuis

Service Manager
Ray.Nijenhuis@seahawkservice.ca
craig

Craig Boeve

Service Supervisor
Craig.Boeve@seahawkservice.ca

Gear Up Equipment Sales

troy

Troy Mutch

Alberta, British Columbia
Troy.Mutch@seahawkservice.ca
scott

Scott Barker

Eastern Manitoba, Northern Ontario
Scott.Barker@seahawkservice.ca
mike

Mike Beamish

Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Mike.Beamish@seahawkservice.ca

Holmatro Rescue Tool Specialist

jamie

Jamie Coutts

Consultant
Jamie.coutts@seahawkservice.ca

Administration

Ben

Ben Vanderzwaag

General Manager
Ben.Vanderzwaag@seahawkservice.ca
peter

Peter Linde

Purchasing Manager
Peter.Linde@seahawkservice.ca
nancy

Nancy Vandervelde

Accounting
Accounting@seahawkservice.ca
Amy

Amy Vanderveen

Reception
Amy.Vanderveen@seahawkservice.ca

Fire Truck Sales Force

Ron

Ron Vanderzwaag

Fire Truck Sales Force
Ron.Vanderzwaag@seahawkservice.ca

Contact Us Today

We service trucks all over Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Northwestern Ontario. Fill out the form below, and we'll be sure to stop by when we are in your area.

Mailing Address

PO 1849, Carman, MB R0G0J0

Location

307 Main St S, Carman, MB

Phone

1-888-791-4210
Reason for contacting